It’s almost time!

THE GREAT BRITISH BAKE OFF BLOG OFF. –  Well once more the Great British Bake off is almost upon us, and it has finally given me the kick up the bum I needed to get blogging again.  That coupled with the fact that I am sitting on the sofa nursing a virus.

I have been aiming to get going for ages, always photographing my food, thinking of top tips and even toying with ideas for blogging about our dairy farm, I know how little I knew about how a working farm ran, and the differences in its husbandry and running at different times of the year.  That I am going to begin in the winter, but first the GBBO blogging off in just  2 short weeks. I shall be there!

Leave a Reply

